Oato makes its dairy-free alternative to cow's milk from natural oats, rapeseed oil and water. It tastes creamy and is incredibly versatile, so you can drink it by the glass, add it to your hot drinks, or use it for cooking. Unlike most dairy-free alternatives, it comes in a reusable glass bottle.
water, oats, rapeseed oil, dipotassium phosphate (acidity regulator), calcium carbonate and salt.
ALLERGY ADVICE: For allergens, see ingredients in bold. Oats contain gluten due to the way they are processed. The dairy that bottles our oat drink also handles milk products, every effort is made to stop any cross contamination but our oat drink may contain traces of milk.
||per 100ml serving
|of which saturates
|of which sugars